Today was an UNUSUALLY Long Day……….

22nd March, 2017

Dear Diary,

                 Today was very long day. That is; I did a lot of work that I was not expecting to do in a single day.

  In the morning I went to my college from 7:30 to 10:30 a.m. Then I came home and had my breakfast. Did little time-pass. Completed my drawing sheet.

 Then saw a movie ‘The Brothers Grimsby‘ and later had lunch. After lunch I sat down for studies. I did little ‘Continuity’ chapter (maths part 2; chap 1) , for my final exams. Then I saw another movie. So in total 2 movies with a little studying and also did my drawing sheets.

 Second movie I saw was ‘Hardcore Henry‘. After this tiring day I am finally going to sleep.

Good Night Diary.

Leave a Reply

