Nothing IMPORTANT……..

15th March, 2017

Dear Diary,

              Today’s day was very hard working coz I had to complete my Mechanical  Journal. I was not feeling well yesterday and even today I did not recover completely. I was feeling sick and had little fever but now I’m okay.

 Then in the evening I started to write my Journal and now completed it. It was about 30 pages to write. A lot of pain. Coz of my H.W. I could not even study for my exams and I realized that I have only 1/2 month to study. Gonna be difficult.

I am feeling giddy so I should sleep early.

Good Night Diary.

Leave a Reply

