Please help! I’m HORNY !!!

27th February, 2017

Dear Diary,

                    I’m feeling very weird. I don’t know what is happening to me. I am getting horny attacks. I am getting too excited sometimes and sometimes normal. Its my first time I am experiencing this. Please help me someone if you can explain me how can I clam down.

My grand-parents went to their homes today and my mom went for meditation classes. That’s when the problem started. I was suddenly excited and so wanted to masturbate. I went to the bathroom with my phone. Searched some hot chicks and on seeing that my big, fat thing got erect. I smacked it and smacked it and out came my own cum. I was relaxed after that.

Went again to work. My mom came soon and then I sat down to gather some info from YouTube about Astronauts’ and stuff about space.

Then before dinner I was chatting on omegle.com and I am horny again. Then I had my dinner now and I’m about to sleep. But I’m thinking of another wank. Might be great, I think. If you wanna talk you could kik me   (kik messenger id:- rohanVsingh).

Good Night.

One thought on “Please help! I’m HORNY !!!

Leave a Reply

