Nothing to talk; Everything online

21st February, 2017

Dear Diary,

            The day began with a surprise. My dad would come on weekends but he came yesterday coz of a meeting here. So it was a pleasant surprise for all of us.

 Today was a holiday due to elections so i got up late nearly at 10 am. Then I freshened up and had bath at 12 noon. It was soon time for lunch and I don’t remember if i had breakfast or not. Actually i had.

  Then I sat down on my lappy ( not literally ) and started my work ( time-pass ). Also i downloaded ‘Jolly LLB 2’ twice as the first time it was not proper. But haven’t seen it. Then I also subscribed ‘TED talks’ and ‘TEDx talks’ on YouTube. I completely forgot about my YouTube channel now and would never continue it.

Also I started to work on my theory I told you yesterday. Made a PPT, and recorded a video.  Today I had nothing t talk about so I would end right here. Before that; Martin’s mom and dad came to see granny and after that i saw a video about ‘5 websites for geeks.’ (lots of fun to try)

Good Night Diary.

Leave a Reply

